about-banner-logo (1)

WHO WE ARE

Calumet Spiritpipes originally comes from the climatic health resort Hilchenbach, a tranquil town in the southwestern Rothaargebirge. The entire region is one of the most wooded areas in Central Europe and the bond with nature is omnipresent. It, therefore, stands to reason that we have developed a special passion for wood as a natural product.

3-PLUG SYSTEM

The worldwide unique 3-connector system from Calumet enables thorough and uncomplicated cleaning. The flute is well protected from dirt by the activated carbon filter. All commercially available 9mm activated carbon filters fit into the incorporated chamber. This means that every Calumetpipe can be smoked practically without limitation in continuous use (b).

 
 

DEALER INFO

Over 100 German and numerous international dealers now count on our products. If you would also like to offer one or the other article from us in your shop, you are welcome to contact us here.

VIA THE FUEL PIPE

Each spirit pipe is prepared for use with a commercially available activated carbon filter for an even smoother smoking experience. Thanks to our specially developed 3-connector system, we can manufacture the Spiritpipes entirely from wood and thus guarantee sustainable use of raw materials and a high level of environmental friendliness. The cleaning of the pipes is also quick and easy thanks to the 3-connector system. The high-quality wood ensures the necessary robustness and gives each Spiritpipe its unique character and taste.

 
 
 
 


 





In addition to our spirit pipes, you will also find smoking accessories and smoke-related consumables in our shop. As we pride ourselves on standards, we only offer quality products that meet the high expectations of our customers

LATEST VIDEOS

Play

3 Plug-in system cleaning instructions

Play

The 3-piece-system by Calumet

Play

Calumet Spiritpipes Bong Foot Prototype

Play

The Spirit of the Pipes

Play

Calumet @ Cannafair 2019

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Are you 18 or older? This website requires you to be 18 years of age or older. Please verify your age to view the content, or click "Exit" to leave.

about-banner-logo (1)

Wer sind wir

Calumet Spiritpipes stammt ursprünglich aus dem Luftkurort Hilchenbach, einer beschaulichen Stadt im südwestlichen Rothaargebirge. Die gesamte Region zählt zu den waldreichsten Gebieten Mitteleuropas und die Verbundenheit zur Natur ist allgegenwärtig. Daher liegt es nahe, dass wir eine besondere Leidenschaft für das Naturprodukt Holz entwickelt haben.

3-Stecksystem

Das weltweit einzigartige 3-Stecksystem von Calumet ermöglicht eine gründliche und unkomplizierte Reinigung. Die Flöte wird durch den Aktivkohlefilter gut vor Schmutz bewahrt. In die eingearbeitete Kammer passen alle handelsüblichen 9mm Aktivkohlefilter. Dadurch ist jede Calumetpipe praktisch unbegrenzt im Dauereinsatz (b)rauchbar.

 
 

Händlerinfo

Über 100 deutsche und zahlreiche internationale Händler zählen mittlerweile auf unsere Produkte. Wenn du auch gerne den ein oder anderen Artikel von uns in deinem Geschäft anbieten möchtest, kannst du dich gern hier mit uns in Verbindung setzen

Uber Die Spiritpipe

Jede Spiritpipe ist für den Gebrauch mit einem handelsüblichen Aktivkohlefilter für ein noch sanfteres Raucherlebnis vorbereitet. Dank unseres eigens entwickelten 3-Stecksystems können wir die Spiritpipes vollständig aus Holz fertigen und so einen nachhaltigen Umgang mit Rohstoffen und ein hohes Maß an Umweltfreundlichkeit garantieren. Auch die Reinigung der Pfeifen geht durch das 3-Stecksystem unkompliziert und schnell von der Hand. Das hochwertige Holz sorgt für die nötige Robustheit und verleiht jeder Spiritpipe ihren einzigartigen Charakter und Geschmack.

 
 
 
 

     SHOP

In unserem Onlineshop findest du neben unseren Spiritpipes auch Rauchzubehör, Verbrauchsartikel und Sondermodelle aus Kooperationen mit unseren Firmenpartnern wie Plaisir und Ehle.  Darüber hinaus steht dir unser Pfeifen-Generator zur Verfügung, mit dessen Hilfe du gemütlich von zu Hause aus deine individuelle Deluxepipe ganz nach deinen Vorstellungen gestalten kannst. Falls du eine Reparatur in Auftrag geben möchtest, kannst du das ebenfalls ganz easy über unseren Shop abwickeln!
Deluxe Pipe Generator

neuste videos

Play

3 Plug-in system cleaning instructions

Play

The 3-piece-system by Calumet

Play

Calumet Spiritpipes Bong Foot Prototype

Play

The Spirit of the Pipes

Play

Calumet @ Cannafair 2019

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Are you 18 or older? This website requires you to be 18 years of age or older. Please verify your age to view the content, or click "Exit" to leave.